Image


Cadman, Terri
2580 Cochran RD
New Market, TN 37918
terri@c-cstudios.com
Member # 0204 - C
Media Wood
Caldwell, Sissy
828 Royal View DR
Maryville, TN
featherbellsfj@aol.com
Member # I - 1005
Media Jewelry
Campbell, Louise (Lecy)
5107 Asheville Hwy
Knoxville, TN 37914
lecycampbell@hotmail.com
Member # I - 1712
Media Clay
Campbell, Carolyn
258 Emory RD
Blaine, TN
campbell37709@yahoo.com
Member # I - 0228
Media Wood
Cannon, Raeus Jae
8408 Mecklenburg CT
Knoxville, TN 37923
raeusjae@gmail.com
Member # I - 1612
Media Fiber
Capshaw, Bill
1063 W. Outer DR
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
cbcapshaw@comcast.net
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/bill-capshaw/
Member # I - 9304
Media Clay
Cardwell, Cathy
135 Beechwood LN
Kingston, TN 37763
camnc@att.net
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/cathy-cardwell/
Member # 7902 - L
Media Jewelry
Cartwright, Jane
107 New Bedford LN
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
jhcartwright@mac.com
Member # I - 1001
Media Clay
Caudill, Ann
415 Mayfair DR
Knoxville, TN 37920
apcaudill9@aol.com
Member # I - 9412
Media Mixed Media
Clapsaddle, Pat
300 Sunset View
Sharps Chapel, TN 37866
patclapsaddle@hotmail.com
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/pat-clapsaddle/
Member # I - 1102
Media Clay
Clark, Synthia
4309 Roaming DR
Knoxville, TN
clark.synthia@gmail.com
Member # I - 1616
Media Photography
Coker, Gordon
1000 Eleanor ST
Knoxville, TN
cokerbowl@gmail.com
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/gordon-coker/
Member # I - 1613
Media Wood
Cole, Jean
103 Disston RD
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
jeancole13@comcast.net
Member # 7107 - L
Media Clay
Cooper, Debbie
7415 Long Shot LN
Knoxville, TN 37918
coopsquilts@comcast.net
Member # I - 0612
Media Fiber
Cooper, Susan
1559 Wildberry LN
Townsend, TN 37882
suscoop@gmail.com
Member # I - 1218
Media Photography
Cooper, Carolyn
3319 Fountain Park BLVD
Knoxville, TN
Cardyc62@gmail.com
Member # I - 1521
Media Clay
Cothran, Michael
8180 Bonnafair DR
Hermitage, TN 37076
michaelhcothran@comcast.net
Member # I - 1413
Media Photography
Crowe, June
7408 Bennington DR
Knoxville, TN 37909
june.crowe@gmail.com
Member # I - 9720
Media Clay
Cummins, Martha
2509 Cochran RD
New Market, TN 37918
martha@c-cstudios.com
Member # 0204 - C
Media Wood
Curry, Tina
7804 Serena CIR
Knoxville, TN 37919
tina7570@gmail.com
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/tina-curry/
Member # I - 9606
Media Clay
Curtin, Mary
2138 King College RD
Bristol, TN 37918
tscurtin@btes.tv
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/mary-curtin/
Member # I - 0222
Media Clay