Image


Hall, Marshall
7309 Tristan RD
Knoxville, TN 37931
flyfish101@comcast.net
Member # I - 0333
Media Mixed Media
Hankey, David
3849 Saddle Brook Way
Sevierville, TN 37918
hankeyp@earthlink.net
Member # I - 1324
Media Wood
Hankey, Patricia
3849 Saddle Brook Way
Sevierville, TN 37862
hankeyp@me.com
Member # I - 1325
Media Fiber
Hardin, LeSean
3516 Koon Lane
Knoxville, TN
lmh1762@aol.com
Member # I - 1702
Media Clay
Harper, Ruth
122 Piedmont CIR
Maryville, TN 37803
ruth.harper56@gmail.com
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/ruth-harper/
Member # I - 0332
Media Fiber
Hash, Lynn
7056 E Lamar Alexander, PKWY Lot B14
Townsend, TN 37882
spinstoo@live.com
Member # I - 1125
Media Fiber
Havens, Jan
1121 Graybar LN
Nashville, TN 37204
jhavens@bellsouth.net
Member # I - 8903
Media Printmaking
Hawkins, Andrea
217 E. Glenwood AVE
Knoxville, TN
rahawkins99@gmail.com
Member # I - 0603
Media Printmaking, Nat Mtrls
Hayes, Doris
1909 Sherwood DR
Johnson City, TN 37601
hayese@etsu.edu
Member # I - 8904
Media Fiber
Heinemann, Cindy
446 E Parkway #11
Gatlinburg, TN, TN 37738
cindy@mistymountainsoap.com
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/cindy-heinemann/
Member # I - 0518
Media Natural Mtrls
Henry, Wana & William
131 MT Mitchell RD,
Church Hill, TN 37642
conpzl@centurylink.net
Member # 8411 - L
Media Natural Mtrls, ,
Herzog, Patricia
2317 Craig Cove RD
Knoxville, TN 37919
goodzog@comcast.net
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/patricia-herzog/
Member # I - 9612
Media Clay
Hiatt, Jeffrey & Rebecca
1045 Trojan Run DR
Soddy Daisy, TN
rhiatt5199@aol.com
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/rebecca-jeffrey-hiatt/
Member # I - 1120
Media Photography
Hickey, Mack
5817 Millertown PK
Knoxville, TN
etkilns@att.net
Member # I - 8315
Media Clay
Highfill, Robert
114 Norway LN
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
roberthighfill@comcast.net
Member # I - 0608
Media Clay
Holbert, Marjorie
1369 Shepard ST
Knoxville, TN 37917
minione1325@yahoo.com
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/marjorie-holbert/
Member # I - 1411
Media Wood
Holst, Karen
2205 Woodson DR
Knoxville, TN 37920
kholst731@att.net
Member # I - 1407
Media Jewelry
Holt, Nancy
196 Oonoga Way
Loudon, TN 37774
lotidesigns@aol.com
Member # I - 1126
Media Glass
Howard, David
170 Glades RD #32
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
dhowardpottery@msn.com
Member # I - 1216
Media Clay
Huff, Nancy
830 Moyers DR
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
fireflyglass@comcast.net
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/nancy-huff/
Member # I - 1117
Media Glass
Hulquist, Kay
410 Bayberry TER
Maryville, TN 37803
kaywvr@bellsouth.net
Member # 8103 - L
Media Fiber