Image


Lacava, Ann
158 Overton LN
Powell, TN 37849
alacava@frontiernet.net
Member # 0806 - L
Media Jewelry
Lampert, Ed
106 Ontario LN
Oak Ridge, TN
eljllampert@gmail.com
Member # I - 8809
Media Metal, Wood
Land, Dan
9306 Lawhorn LN
Knoxville, TN 37922
dan_land@att.net
Member # I - 1510
Media Wood
Landers, Jeri
391 Joppa MT RD
Rutledge, TN
jeri@jerilanders.com
Member # I - 1512
Media Paper, Fiber
Lawson, Sandy Wallis
510 Bushwood DR
Knoxville, TN 37918
lawsonsandra@bellsouth.net
Member # I - 0933
Media Natural Mtrls
Lawson, Steve
1491 Glasshouse RD
Helenwood, TN
fstephenlawson@gmail.com
Member # I - 1605
Media Wood
Lemings, Beverly
1008 Park LN CT
Maryville, TN
beverlylemings@yahoo.com
Member # I - 0433
Media Fiber
Lett, Bill
7984 Lett RD
Corryton, TN 37918
william.lett@att.net
Member # 8705 - L
Media Metal
Lewis, Dianna
12116 Valley Trail
Knoxville, TN 37934
tntatter@aol.com
Member # I - 0503
Media Fiber
Little, Leslie
2020 Berrywood DR
Knoxville, TN
deanleslielittle@gmail.com
Member # I - 1513
Media Glass
Lockett, Ed
8 McGregor PL
Johnson City, TN 37604
locketts@embarqmail.com
Member # I - 1020
Media Clay
Longendorfer, Jane
8800 Wakerly PL LN
Knoxville, TN 37931
jdl@smokymountainmud.com
Member # I - 0607
Media Clay
Loosli, Mickie
1412 Yarnell Station BLVD
Knoxville, TN 37932
looslim@earthlink.net
Member # I - 1321
Media Paper
Love, Vicki
2421 Bakertown RD
Knoxville, TN 37918
vicki@vickilovedesigns.com
Member # I - 0935
Media Leather
Luebke, Roger
311 Triplett LN
Knoxville, TN 37918
rogeril73@comcast.net
Member # I - 0114
Media Wood
Lumpkin, Beryl Omega
PO Box 22131
Knoxville, TN 37918
blumpkin@nxs.net
Member # I - 1208
Media Glass
Lyle, Andy
126 Morningside DR
Oak Ridge, TN 37918
loopsandlooms@gmail.com
Member # I - 1305
Media Fiber