Image


Mahoney, Kris
1615 North Hills Blvd.
Knoxville, TN
info@glassbotanicals.com
Member # I - 1717
Media Glass
Malia, Julia
5514 Sunset RD E
Knoxville, TN 37914
jmalia@utk.edu
Member # I - 1014
Media Fiber, Jewelry
Marksbury, Paula
423 C R 48
Athens, TN 37303
pmarksbury@att.net
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/paula-marksbury/
Member # I - 0718
Media Glass
Martell, Brenda
558 Ravenwood DR
Maryville, TN 37918
fallenleaffarm@gmail.com
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/brenda-martell/
Member # I - 1119
Media Fiber
Martin, Lori
622 Horseshoe Lane
Seymour, TN 37865
lorimartin@sevier.org
Member # I - 1806
Media Fiber
Martocci, Barbara
1126 Daniel DR
Seymour, TN 37918
knitbvem@att.net
Member # I - 1010
Media Fiber
Massey, Karen
massey.karen@yahoo.com
Mathies, Renee
7401 Sturbridge Ct
Knoxville, TN
outofthefiredesigns@comcast.net
Member # I - 1709
Media Jewelry
Matlock, Bridgett
3315 Big Cove Lane
Louisville, TN 37777
bwmatlock@comcast.net
Member # I - 1805
Media FIber
McClure, Mary Beth
908 Dunsinane RD
Signal Mtn, TN 37377
mccluremb@epbfi.com
Member # I - 0820
Media Glass
McConnaughey, Marty
1420 Lakeview DR
Sharps Chapel, TN
martymcc2@centurylink.net
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/marty-mcconnaughey/
Member # I - 1511
Media Natural Mtrls
McCurdy, Randy
244 Anthony RD
Wartrace, TN 37183
rlmccurdy48@yahoo.com
Member # I - 9701
Media Glass
McEntire, Sandra
402 Shiatook LN
Loudon, TN 37918
cormac96@gmail.com
Member # I - 1204
Media Clay
McGie, Jim
423 C R 48
Athens, TN 37918
jimmcgie@wildblue.net
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/jim-mcgie/
Member # I - 0105
Media Wood
McLain, Larry
318 Chestnut Ridge RD
Walland, TN 37886
mtnavy@att.net
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/larry-mclain/
Member # I - 1002
Media Glass
McMurray, Catherine
9400 Coxboro DR
Brentwood, TN
clayshapes@aol.com
Member # I - 1111
Media Clay
Meadows, Bob
2809 Sue Ellen DR
Knoxville, TN
bkbinderbob@bellsouth.net
Member # I - 0811
Media Printmaking
Mercer, Janet
690 Morrell Springs RD
Newport, TN 37821
jmercer8845@yahoo.com
Member # I - 1603
Media Wood
Minturn, Nancy
1821 Lundy RD
Knoxville, TN 37920
naminturn@yahoo.com
Member # I - 9813
Media Clay
Mirzadeh, Jacqueline
10141 Doyle LN
Knoxville, TN 37922
mirzadehj@earthlink.net
Member # I - 9413
Media Clay
Montgomery, Ila
779 W Outer DR
Oak Ridge, TN
ilamontgomery@att.net
Member # I - 1310
Media Fiber
Montpelier, Phuong Phan
1808 Breezy Ridge RD
Knoxville, TN
phanthuphuong84@gmail.com
Member # I - 1509
Media Clay
Morgan, Julie
1033 Brantley DR
Knoxville, TN
jem81954@aol.com
Member # I - 0911
Media Fiber
Murray, Rick
110 Jones Branch RD
Erwin, TN 37918
rickemurray@emburgmail.com
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/rick-murray/
Member # I - 1019
Media Wood