Image


Salley, Matt
1045 Artella DR
Knoxville, TN 37918
marblecityglassworks@gmail.com
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/matt-salley/
Member # I - 1129
Media Glass
Sartini, Maryann Jo
249 Timber Creek RD
New Tazewell, TN 37825
frogpondfarmstudio@gmail.com
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/maryann-jo-sartini/
Member # I - 1101
Media Fiber
Saylor, Mary
405 Westbridge DR
Knoxville, TN
mesaylor@gmail.com
Member # I - 1705
Media Mix Med
Schlauch, Marion
PO Box 97
Walland, TN 37886
mspotter45@gmail.com
Member # 7909 - L
Media Clay
Schneider, Harriet
209 Inata Trace
Loudon, TN
tvharriet@charter.net
Member # I - 0325
Media Natural Mtrls
Seaward, Wendy
9423 Continental DR
Knoxville, TN 37922
wseaward99@aol.com
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/wendy-seaward/
Member # I - 9814
Media Jewelry
Senn, Dorothy
104 Berwick DR
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
berwicker@msn.com
Member # CH17 - L
Media Wood
Sexton, Lee & Nancy
601 West Main ST
Greenville, TN
woolwood@embarqmail.com
Member # I - 9717
Media Wood, Fiber, Mix Med
Shedden, Nancy
9105 W Emory RD
Knoxville, TN 37931
nps84@bellsouth.net
Member # I - 0932
Media Fiber
Sherman, Robert
603 E. Sevier Hgts.
Greenville, TN 37745
info@mountainsongjewelers.com
Member # I - 1809
Media Jewelry
Shipley, Kenneth
3281 Seven Mile Ferry RD
Clarksville, TN 37040
shipleyk@apsu.edu
Member # 0220 - C
Media Clay
Shipley, Melody
3281 Seven Mile Ferry RD
Clarksville, TN
shipleym@apsu.edu
Member # 0220 - C
Media Clay
Slater, Kim
110 Knoll LN
Maryville, TN 37804
adornoriginals@bellsouth.net
Member # I - 0111
Media Jewelry
Smallman, Steve
3821 Nathaniel RD
Knoxville, TN 37918
ssmallman3821@comcast.net
Member # I - 0614
Media Metal
Smart, Kathy
PO Box 363, 28 Hickory TRL
Norris, TN
kathy.smart@comcast.net
Member # I - 1118
Media Natural Mtrls
Smith, Sal
103 Walton LN
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
salspots@aol.com
Member # 8812 - L
Media Clay
Smith, Michele Paladino
3055 Bogard RD
Cosby, TN 37722
mc2pottery@bellsouth.net
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/michele-paladino-smith/
Member # I - 1402
Media Clay
Smith, Charles
3055 Bogard RD
Cosby, TN
csmithretire@bellsouth.net
Member # I - 1506
Media Clay
Smith, Ron
P.O. Box 1395
Dandridge, TB 37725
ronps@mindspring.com
Member # I - 1716
Media Wood
Souder, Colette
426 MT Lebanon RD
Maryville, TN 37918
soudersoap@bellsouth.net
Member # I - 9523
Media Natural Mtrls
Stegall, Alan & Nancy
200 Nolichucky AVE
Erwin, TN 37650
stegallspottery@gmail.com
Member # I - 0303
Media Clay
Stephenson, Jeanie
434 Ikard LN
Decherd, TN 37324
jstephen@sewanee.edu
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/jeanie-stephenson/
Member # I - 0235
Media Metal
Stratton, Jondale & Suzanne
1709 Crosswinds Way
Alcoa, TN
suzanne@artisandistrict.com
Member # I - 1516
Media Wood
Stuckey, Paula
5536 Meadow Wells DR
Knoxville, TN 37924
pstuckey@ameresco.com
Member # 1420 - C
Media Leather
Sullivan, Linda
111 Balboa CR
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
lindalousullivan@comcast.net
https://foothillscraftguild.org/portfolio-item/linda-sullivan/
Member # I - 0415
Media Clay
Sullivan, Ronald
111 Balboa CR
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
ron@ronsullivanimages.com
Member # I - 1301
Media Photography
Sy, LaDonna
112 N Seneca RD
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
ldsy@comcast.net
Member # 1310 - C
Media Fiber